logomark Created with Sketch.

Wanna chat?

Maybe you want to talk about new business, workshops & lectures or any other ways to collaborate? Or perhaps you’re interested in an internship or want to submit your resumé? Feel free to holler!

Stockholm

TRICKLE AB
Rosenlundsgatan 40, Stockholm

+46 8 18 64 42

ludvig@trickle.se

Gothenburg

TRICKLE GÖTEBORG AB
Norra Allégatan 5, Gothenburg

+46 31 10 21 40

eric@trickle.se
All Stockholm Gothenburg

Eric Lundekrans

CEO, Gothenburg

eric@trickle.se +46708172844

Elin Forslund

COO, Stockholm

elin@trickle.se +46722328983

David Larsson

Chief Strategy Officer

david@trickle.se +46707135296

Karolina Pagaduan

Distribution Lead

karolina@trickle.se +46704078134

Olle Saxgård

Analytics Lead

olle@trickle.se +46703504687

Andreas Jallinder

SEM Lead

andreas@trickle.se +46702269036

Erik Tesch

Business Developer

erik@trickle.se +46703008791

Felicia Teglén

Content Distributor

felicia@trickle.se +46705264334

Marcus Hune

Content Distributor

marcus.hune@trickle.se +46730669396

Brooke Motley

Content Distributor

brooke@trickle.se +46728450585

Maria Damgren

SEM Specialist

maria@trickle.se +46739399529

Jonas de Lange

Content distribution specialist/Business Developer

jonas@trickle.se +46736730478

John Nyvelius

Content distribution specialist/Strategist

john@trickle.se +46733462662

Karl Jansson

Content distribution specialist

karl@trickle.se +46762178893

David Johnstone

SEM Specialist

david.johnstone@trickle.se +46702959139

Amila Hasani

Content distribution specialist

amila@trickle.se +46762938744

Linda Li

Content Distributor

linda@trickle.se +46723101615

David Lars

Tracking Specialist

david.lars@trickle.se +46709100504

Måns Runsten Swärd

Content Distributor

mans@trickle.se +46730412424

Assan Manneh

Content Distributor

assan@trickle.se +46760148858

Nathalie Lindström

Content Distributor

nathalie@trickle.se +46735008999

Oscar Ceder

Content Distributor

oscar@trickle.se +46703223828

Fanny Troell

Content Distributor

fanny@trickle.se +46760103380