logomark Created with Sketch.

Wanna chat?

Maybe you want to talk about new business, workshops & lectures or any other ways to collaborate? Or perhaps you’re interested in an internship or want to submit your resumé? Feel free to holler!

Trickle Distribution
Rosenlundsgatan 40
118 53
Stockholm
Sweden
View on map

Ludvig Olsson

CEO

ludvig@trickle.se

David Larsson

Content distributor

david@trickle.se

Andreas Nordenhed

Client manager

andreas@trickle.se

Karolina Pagaduan

Content distributor

karolina@trickle.se

Kelly Richardsson

Content distributor

kelly@trickle.se

Olle Saxgård

Analytics & optimization

olle@trickle.se

Josephine Dour

Search engine marketing & optimization

josephine@trickle.se

Patrik Johansson

Intern: Analytics & optimization

patrik@trickle.se