logomark Created with Sketch.

Wanna chat?

Maybe you want to talk about new business, workshops & lectures or any other ways to collaborate? Or perhaps you’re interested in an internship or want to submit your resumé? Feel free to holler!

Trickle Distribution
Rosenlundsgatan 40, Stockholm

Elin Forslund

Agency Manager

elin@trickle.se +46722328983

David Larsson

Creative & Distribution Director

david@trickle.se +46707135296

Louise Hjelmqvist

Performance Lead

louise@trickle.se +46763174615

Andreas Nordenhed

Performance Lead

andreas@trickle.se +46702692940

Karolina Pagaduan

Content Distributor

karolina@trickle.se +46704078134

Olle Saxgård

Analytics & Optimization

olle@trickle.se +46703504687

Kelly Richardsson

Content Distributor

kelly@trickle.se +46702467595

Patrik Johansson

Content Distributor & Analytics

patrik@trickle.se +46738457327

Felicia Teglén

Content Distributor

felicia@trickle.se +46705264334