Contact us

We love people reaching out. Don't be scared: say hi!

Stockholm

TRICKLE AB
C/O United Spaces, Götgatan 22A

+46 8 18 64 42

ludvig@trickle.se

Gothenburg

TRICKLE GÖTEBORG AB
Åvägen 17F

+46 31 10 21 40

eric@trickle.se

Oslo

TRICKLE OSLO
C/O Spoon Oslo
Grensen 17, 0159 Oslodress

+47 90 09 21 24

helene@trickle.no

Luleå

TRICKLE LULEÅ
Trädgårdsgatan 20, 972 38 Luleå

+46 7 25 85 14 30

oskar@trickle.se

Helsinki

TRICKLE HELSINKI
C/O Spoon Finland
Kalevankatu 4, 3rd Fl, 00100 Helsinki

+35 84 01 68 02 59

laura@trickle.fi
All Stockholm Gothenburg Luleå Helsinki Oslo

Eric Lundekrans

CEO, Gothenburg

eric@trickle.se +46708172844

Elin Forslund

COO, Stockholm

elin@trickle.se +46722328983

Björn Fahlén

COO, Gothenburg

bjorn@trickle.se +46735459937

David Larsson

Chief Strategy Officer

david@trickle.se +46707135296

Oskar Lindgren

Luleå Lead

oskar@trickle.se +46725851430

Helene Kvernaas

Oslo Lead

helene@trickle.no +4790092124

Laura Myllykoski

Helsinki Lead

laura@trickle.fi +358401680259

Karolina Pagaduan

Distribution Lead

karolina@trickle.se +46704078134

Andreas Jallinder

SEM Lead

andreas@trickle.se +46702269036

John Nyvelius

Distribution Lead

john@trickle.se +46733462662

Erik Tesch

Business Developer

erik@trickle.se +46703008791

Johann Ytredal

Distribution Lead

johann@trickle.no +4797628556

Ingo Pålsson

Brand Manager

ingo@trickle.se +46760455077

Felicia Teglén

Content Distributor

felicia@trickle.se +46705264334

Marcus Hune

Content Distributor

marcus.hune@trickle.se +46730669396

Brooke Motley

Client Growth Manager

brooke@trickle.se +46728450585

Maria Damgren

SEM Specialist

maria@trickle.se +46739399529

Karl Jansson

Content distribution specialist

karl@trickle.se +46762178893

David Johnstone (On parental leave)

SEM Specialist

david.johnstone@trickle.se +46702959139

Amila Hasani

Content distribution specialist

amila@trickle.se +46762938744

Assan Manneh

Content Distributor

assan@trickle.se +46760148858

Nathalie Lindström

Content Distributor

nathalie@trickle.se +46735008999

Fanny Troell

Content Distributor

fanny@trickle.se +46760103380

José Hestner

Performance Marketer

jose@trickle.se +46704192683

Lina Angeling

Client Growth Manager

lina@trickle.se +46709407394

Jennie Ahlstrand

SEM Specialist

jennie@trickle.se +46703387702

Isabella Boström

Content Distributor

isabella@trickle.se +46739871860

Matilda Lundin

Client Growth Manager

matilda.lundin@trickle.se +46706173093

Elina Wase

Content Distributor

elina.wase@trickle.se +46723222770

Natalie Mar

Content Distributor

natalie@trickle.no +4798664593

Sofia Sandelin

Content Distributor

sofia@trickle.se +46735082476

Emelie Elmblad

Content Distributor

emelie@trickle.se +46733703209

Frida Bergesen

Content Distributor

frida@trickle.se +46704629294

Malin Lindmark

Content Distributor

malin@trickle.se +46707355204